2 more months to my 8 month long holiday n i THINK IVE WASTED THE PAST 6 MONTHS!
i mean, the only productive thing ive actually did is learn how to cook out of necessity so i wont die of starvation next year.
oh n ive discovered the wonders of brothers n sisters. the tv show. not my real siblings. not to say my real siblings arent wonders in their own ways la :P
but really. that show = awesome possum.
im drawing blanks trying to come up with other productive things i did. which means to say ive spent all my time since the afternoon of june 13th (right?) playing computer games and watching tv. n recently, getting up at like 2.30pm everyday. *cue T___T face*
so, in order to try n make up for it, ill make december n january actually mean sth. this shall be my promise to myself. n my current mini goal :)
sammie, u gotta remember to ask what productive thing i did everytime i talk 2 u!! haha
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment