Wednesday, 26 December 2007

ho is back

updates after i unpack n poop n bathe n everything :)

Sunday, 16 December 2007

SUCKS' First One To Go Clubbing Award
goes to....


me!

i know, the unlikeliest of all right (:
but yeah, after thinking and everything so much
i decided, WHAT THE HELL LA right
better enjoy one good night.
then i got nervous over what to wear/
how to act etc etc.

summore some malaysians were going to go
so i was scared u know, more conscious?
then i met up with my friend,
who was wearing a dress and heels
(and i felt so dumpy and squat).

things i achieved
1. got to finally intro to another first year guy
who i thought was kinda cute (:

2. danced 2 and a half hrs,
so probably lost some weight.

3. got introed to this pretty cute Msian guy
and at least now that happening Msian bunch
doesn't think i'm nerdy!

4. got groped by some drunken fella
i think cause i didn't get to see in time

5. FINALLY WENT OUT.

so yay for me la (:

not sure if it's something i want to do often though,
cause it's not fun dancing with people you don't know so well
and with songs you don't really know u know?
they played britney's gimme more haha.
and Umbrella! (:

okay la i damn tired from pouring drinks now
and my hands are all old and hardish ):
not nice to hold edi!!
haha.

see u guys later.

Thursday, 13 December 2007

1) Do this tag and answer all the questions in your own blog.

2) Delete question 20 and add one of your own questions instead.

3) Tag 8 other people.


Questions

1) What was your dream when you were a kid?

actually, i wanted to be a doctor.

2) What was the happiest moment in your whole life?

i cant exactly pin point which is the happiest moment, but i definitely think college life is the best so far.

3) What do you wish to have right now?

like ho, i want MONEY! rawr! hahaha. i went to OU for a very short while yesterday and i saw SOOO MANY FREAKING things i wanna buy. i feel really poor all of the sudden :(

4) When was the last time you horse laughed?

a couple of minutes ago. hahahaha.

5) What did you realize recently?

the value of money.

6) Which bad habit in you is the most unacceptable?

my random mood swings.

7) When you are unhappy, what will you do?

binge! sleep!

8) What are you afraid of losing?

hahaha. a lot of things wor. my charm. but then again, i have a lot of it anyway, so doesnt really matter if i lose a bit of it. :D

9) Within 5 years, which target is the most realistic?

errr, be 5 years older? HAHAHAHA. get a decent job, save up for apartment + pay for bro's college fees.

10) When you meet someone you like, will you hide or profess your feelings?

depends lor. but more likely to hide..until i beh tahan.

11) List out 3 kinds of people you cannot stand.

bossy people

self important whiners.

homophobes.



12) Define loneliness.

according to dictionary.com: The condition of being lonely; solitude; seclusion.

according to jiahoong, the hot guy next door: the depressing feeling when you just dont seem to connect with anyone.


13) Are you satisfied with your life now?

yes and no.

14) When was the most recent time you felt touched?

hahahha, you mean like LITERALLY? :D do we really have to go there? heh.

15) Where is the most beautiful place that you have visited?

(to ho: cis! ho, show off!)

yerr, i really dont know la! :(


16) A song that has been playing in your mind recently.

a fine frenzy - almost lover

17) If you could have a wish come true, what would it be?

world peace. :)

18) Do you have anything to be worried or scared about lately?

lots actually. but hor, that chief webber said, it's good to be scared, cos that means you have something to lose

(i need to get a life la, really)


19) If the world is going to end, what will you do?

say goodbye to people i know. scream to the world telling them im gay and mcdreamy is mine.


20) Who is the hottest, most charming person ever?

well, i would say mcdreamy la, but according to a recent survey, 95% of the world population said, without a doubt, it's this malaysian chinese guy name Ong Jia Hoong, from kepong, so yea, i guess it's him.

cake is incredibly filling....

1) Do this tag and answer all the questions in your own blog.

2) Delete question 20 and add one of your own questions instead.

3) Tag 8 other people.

Questions

1) What was your dream when you were a kid?

i wanted to be an air force pilot. no joke. top gun's fault.

2) What was the happiest moment in your whole life?

i honestly cant remember >.<

3) What do you wish to have right now?

money. lots of it. unending amounts of cash to spend for christmas. and in europe.

4) When was the last time you horse laughed?

watching ugly betty. haha.

5) What did you realize recently?

i m bloody pms-y that the slightest thing annoys me. i wish my period would come b4 i leave but i think thats not gonna happen cause the world spites me. or rather my uterus wall spites me.

6) Which bad habit in you is the most unacceptable?

im not independent enough.

7) When you are unhappy, what will you do?

sleep. everything feels better the next day.

8) What are you afraid of losing?

my hair. honestly.

9) Within 5 years, which target is the most realistic?

get into a good med school.

10) When you meet someone you like, will you hide or profess your feelings?

hide. but maybe at the point at which i finally like someone in that way id be so relieved/frustrated/unsatisfied that ill shout it out to the world.

11) List out 3 kinds of people you cannot stand.

ppl who chew with their mouths open.

ppl who talk incessantly for no damn good reason.

ppl who whine more than they talk.

12) Define loneliness.

it's when you realise that there won't be anyone
tell something exciting that happened to you
that day or there's no one who gets you
or when you're feeling left out in a crowded room.

13) Are you satisfied with your life now?

no.

14) When was the most recent time you felt touched?

watching 1 litre of tears fanvids. which was a really bad idea cause i just ended up crying like crap again.

15) Where is the most beautiful place that you have visited?

the toilet when i really needed to shit. my room when i really needed to sleep.
erm...ill answer this after i come back k? hahahahaha

16) A song that has been playing in your mind recently.

the wallflowers - beautiful side of somewhere

17) If you could have a wish come true, what would it be?

i want to be a blohdy rich n successful airline pilot.

18) Do you have anything to be worried or scared about lately?

IM WORRIED ILL BE HOMELESS IN AUSTRALIA.

19) If the world is going to end, what will you do?

go skydiving. maybe my world will end b4 the actual world does.
OH! I JUST THOUGHT OF STH! I WILL FIND MM N HUG/KISS HIM!

20) What do you feel like doing right now?

playing world of warcraft. heh heh.

I tag:

jho

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

*heart melts*

i just came home from a carol service with PCD!
i asked him to go last week and
he said yes, so today we went to this big gothic church
and there was an orchestra everything
playing this really lovely lovely Christmas songs..

it was so beautiful la.

and then after that he walked me home
right to my door and we stood there talking (:

and this is the last time i'll see him
until end of January 'cause of the Londoning
):

i ish so happy.

*totally sounding like a tween girl,
but what the hell huh.

edit:
i forgot!
Mimosa did the 'i *heart* you' sign
in sign language to me today!
i think we're really turning out to be good friends,
cause we make fun of each other
like how we used to do back home you know?

i now have a hot guy friend!
(jho don't say anything k haha!)

Saturday, 8 December 2007

stupid nightmare

had this bloody disturbing dream that woke me up simply because everytime i woke up n went back to sleep, it continued T__T

the 2 of u were in it...

anyway i don't really remember how it started off but i know i was out enjoying myself somewhere the last few days of a really long holiday.
the day i went back to college, i was talking to both of u n then sammie asked whether i've alrdy finished studying.
im like WHAT? study for what?
then she said that the next day was the 1st day of our finals...had biology n moral (i know wtf?)
i swear i almost died in the dream thinking of the many chapters i haven't studied. haha

so i rushed home, n tried to stuff in as much info as possible.
then my mum said sth like "see? told u to revise. if u don't..sure forget 1" when she saw me studying. (my mum NEVER says things like this to me in real life)
anyway, *dies again*


that night i couldn't finish..duh..so whatever. left it at that. didn't care anymore.
next morning went to class, both of u COULDN'T STOP talking bout the many many facts n kept asking me whether i knew this or that...right up till when we were standing outside the hall waiting for them to ask us to go in n sit down.
wah..i was damn geram n nervous n u didnt make it better lor!!!!!
so at that point, i forced myself to wake up n get out of bed.
don't know how i managed it, but i did.

never been so relieved after being forced to get up in my life...or maybe just this few mths. i really cant remember what my last nightmare was.

heh

Sunday, 2 December 2007

you know what?!

i've woken up afresh and clearminded.
i guess i overreacted much cause i've never really been asked like that
and it's just really weird and sudden la you know?
but i'm not going to let it stop me anymore la,
if i continue like that i'll never get a boyfriend.

he's a really really nice guy and everything,
but he's not boyfriend type la.
i know jho will say:' u never try before, you don't know!'
but like you just KNOW some people
u cannot have a relationship with la you know?

plus i think i like someone else edi.

but anyway, i'm thinking..
i'm just gonna go la hor.
whatever la, it might be fun.
i'm just gonna treat it as a movie with friend.
and im debating whether to tell him that
i'll go out but not date-date you know??

but writing it out just confirms it more,
that i'm just gonna forget it and go.
no expectations, no worries whatever.

cause maybe in his mind it's sth different.
so whoooosh (that's my thoughts all out).

i'm just gonna go and see what happens.
hopefully nothing awkward cause it would really be weird
cause he's in my class for next 5 years
and also in small group la, CU la everything.

i'm gonna try to forget my 'fear of intimacy' thing.

just keep encouraging me please guys!

Saturday, 1 December 2007

omg its december the 1st

2 more months to my 8 month long holiday n i THINK IVE WASTED THE PAST 6 MONTHS!
i mean, the only productive thing ive actually did is learn how to cook out of necessity so i wont die of starvation next year.

oh n ive discovered the wonders of brothers n sisters. the tv show. not my real siblings. not to say my real siblings arent wonders in their own ways la :P
but really. that show = awesome possum.

im drawing blanks trying to come up with other productive things i did. which means to say ive spent all my time since the afternoon of june 13th (right?) playing computer games and watching tv. n recently, getting up at like 2.30pm everyday. *cue T___T face*

so, in order to try n make up for it, ill make december n january actually mean sth. this shall be my promise to myself. n my current mini goal :)

sammie, u gotta remember to ask what productive thing i did everytime i talk 2 u!! haha