Sunday, 13 July 2008

melb central meet up

now jho the impatient knows.
haihyo. wait 1 day cannot meh? lol
have to tell sammieeee......
maybe will have more to tell soon
LOL

Thursday, 10 July 2008

hmm

last night in kl again. argh.
im gonna miss life here AGAIN!
but at least this sem ill have distractions.

jho.....
eetoo....ill explain on sunday? :)

sammie will have to wait till.......i have more to tell.

Wednesday, 9 July 2008

Jho says...

Yay, am currently in Melb! (:

Staying at Harvey's. At first I thought it might be weird and all, but turned out, it isn't! Which is good la I guess. We just cooked dinner and now he's typing something furiously on his laptop while I'm blogging here!

On a random note okay, I reaaaaaally miss you guys. I'm being dead serious here ):

EH HO, what do you mean you are confused bout being in sucks club?! WE WANT DETAILS!

SAMMIE! We can stay in SUCKS la together. We hate love and love to hate love!

Sunday, 6 July 2008

great day out

ive realised i love it in msia.
i love the family that brings me places just so i can get the food i want.
i love the family that screams n shouts n lectures till its 3am which is when they all fall asleep.
i love the parents who sing chinese songs every single night to practise for their singing lessons.
i love the sis who doesnt try to take back the bolster i steal from her every night im here
i love the friends who'd get up at 10 after an entire night of partying (meaning severe lack of sleep) just to see me b4 i leave (duno why i cant do the same for ppl im leaving =.=")
i love the friends i can talk about anything with over mamak food n tea n shisha.
i love the friends who'd watch a movie a third time just because they promised to watch whatever movie i wanted with me.
i love the air which isnt too dry or too wet (when it isint raining) which allows ppl to sit outside in their side porches & gardens to just talk.
i even love the bloody sun which makes it too hot to walk for long durations out but at the same time allows me to walk ard in just a tshirt n shorts.
i also love the fact that there are idiotic drivers on the road that make me too scared to start driving again.

omg la. how m i gonna leave (AGAIN) this thursday?

Saturday, 5 July 2008

oh trust me,
ive made a decision recently
to be in the SUCKS club for another really long time.

i think ive realised a lot of things over the past month
and i KNOW now that im not ready yet.
so ho, im gonna be the last one in, trust me (:

i really think that i'm waaay too immature
to be in a relationship so im banning myself (:

how are you guys?!

Friday, 4 July 2008

attempt at blog revival post

ok so...where we are now:

sammie's in the u.s. being a camp councellor, jho just finished his exams in adelaide, im currently at home, in my room, on my bed, in front of my laptop as i was every night since i came back from my life in clayton, victoria. or melbourne. which i find reduces the amount of questions i have to answer. haha.

in terms of the sucks club,

both sammie n jho are kind of half out. im still in it but confused. more detail later. xD

as to what im currently doing,

nothing much really. instead of going out every single day to see ppl i should see, i barely have the energy or will to get out of the house. i dont know why. wanna spend more time at home. but the funny thing is my mum just came in n said, "eh, u leaving in 6 days n yet ur hiding up here with ur computer. come down n talk to us la". so maybe i should move downstairs to talk to them. but...aih. i duno. i prefer being cooped up by myself at home in my room, on my bed, in front of the comp, if u get what i mean. horrid time for this to happen (this being the antisocial feeling) especially when ive still got so many ppl i need to see b4 i leave again. but ahhh how to stop it? :S duno whether im making much sense here but i dont care. lol. ill just take this chance to apologise to whoever im supposed to meet up with (especially the 10 that are here) and didnt (because i really dunno if i can make it in the next few days). i m very sorry. believe me its not u its me. ):

Eh

i duno la =/
we should right. hehe
how come u never update ur own blog alrdy?